Olivieri Commercial Group

9810 Brimhall Road
Bakersfield, CA 93312

661 327 1200
FAX 661 327 1221

Home OCG Team Our Staff

staffOur Staff

Jana Olivieri – Chief Financial Officer

BRE Lic.#01118771
(661) 617-1855
Jana@oliviericommercial.com

profile vcard

Angela Watson – Managing Director

(661) 617-1857
Angela@oliviericommercial.com

profile vcard

Giana Olivieri – Marketing Director

BRE Lic.#01973774
(661) 616-4453
Giana@oliviericommercial.com

Anthony Masuda – Financial Analyst

(661) 617-1858
Amasuda@oliviericommercial.com

Alec Olivieri – Development Coordinator 

(661) 616-4454
 Alec@oliviericommercial.com

Alyssa Cavazos – Front Desk Coordinator

(661) 327-1200
Receptionist@oliviericommercial.com 

 
 
Home OCG Team Our Staff